New photos/Novas fotos


 
As usual, pics from several people: Waenelin, Mirette, Andrea and Mephisto. Thanks a lot for making these photos available to us! Oh, Mirette, I hope you don’t mind, I took one of your pics and made crazy wallpaper experiments with it!!!! LOL  Didn’t work very well, but considering I have zero knowledge in relation to anything concerning the web…it was worth to try and fun too hahahahah As you will see, I was largely inspired by the carnavalesque spirit of this time of the year!!
 
Como de costume, essas fotos sao de várias pessoas: da Waenelin, da Mirette, da Andrea e da Mephisto. Agradeço a elas por publicarem essas fotos! Peguei uma da Mirette e fiz diversos experimentos malucos na confecçao de wallpapers!!! heheheh Nunca tinha feito nenhum wallpaper, e meu conhecimento em gráficos ou qualquer coisa relacionada com a web é zero, entao valeu a pena só pra tentar e me divertir hahahahha Como vocês irao perceber, fui bastante inspirada pelo espírito carnavalesco dessa época do ano!!

About Janus

Janus Aureus is my recently-inaugurated personal blog (written in portuguese, but with some texts in english as well). Fiore Rouge is my old (but still very active - in fact, more than Janus :P) blog (I started it back in 2005). Mentalize is a fan-made website (since 2005). if you wish to contact me for any reason, visit my blog and leave a comment OR see email above (top left) - no, my name's not Andre - actually, I'm not even a guy! LOL Long story... O Janus Aureus é meu blog pessoal - escrito em português - ainda sem muito conteúdo, pois foi começado no final de dezembro de 2011. Já o Mentalize foi aberto em 2005 e está escrito em várias línguas *rs* Privilegio o uso do inglês ali porque o pessoal estrangeiro não tem muitas informações sobre o AM. Quem quiser entrar em contato comigo por qualquer motivo, deixe um comentário nos meus blogs ou use o email que está aí em cima à esquerda (e não, eu não sou o Andre - aliás, sou mulher!).

2 thoughts on “New photos/Novas fotos

  1. ecTuber.com says:

    Круто!

  2. Marie-Ange says:

    "Oh, Mirette, I hope you don\’t mind, I took one of your pics and made crazy wallpaper experiments with it!!!! LOL"No problem Solange😉

Leave a Reply

