Letras do novo álbum do Remove Silence


Agradeço muitíssimo ao Douglas e ao Hugo por terem me passado as letras do Stupid Human Atrocity (também conhecido por S.H.A. ;))

Admirable

Music By: F Ribeiro/A Souza/ H Mariutti/ E Cominato

Lyrics By: A Souza

Blinding lights bring the warning from outside

Praying when the sirens buzz so high

Kids are playing in the green,

Crossing points of gasoline

Now we are the enemy

In a Stupid Human Atrocity

A new day’s ahead

A last chance instead

The thrills we’ve never felt

The lies we’ve never cared

Now time relieves us from the past

Have you thought why solution seems so far away?

Tragic pictures stuck in my mind all those days

But tide turns after darker times

Entertain us once again

No religion as my guide

So we’ll reach the destiny

A new day’s ahead

A last chance instead

The thrills we’ve never felt

The lies we’ve never cared

Now time relieves us from the past

The things we’ve never shared

The mentions of the end

The greedy quest for eternity

Dancing For The Sun

Music By: F Ribeiro/A Souza/ H Mariutti/ E Cominato

Lyrics By: A Souza

The wake of a new day

To justify the life that you left behind

The surrender of a soul

Somatic signs revealing the conformity

Don’t look away

Pay for your pray

Before you’re going down

Or this will be your hell

We’re still dancing for the sun

To kiss the hand of whom we really got to trust

So close to divine

And Light the candle just for what it’s worth

Don’t look away

Pay for your pray

Before you’re going down

Or this will be your hell

Acquittal makes me shine away

Ambitious preaching for today

It’s like an amusing backyard for the ordinary men

It’s like a banquet for God

Don’t look away

Pay for your pray

Before you’re going down

Dancing for the sun

Drop By Drop

Music By: H Mariutti

Lyrics By: H Mariutti

 

An experience

Showing all decadence

But I

Take my eyes off this scene

Close to recklessness

Not so optimistic

But you

Leave my mind out of your truth

The truth,

Implies so many things

That we can’t change

Messing with so many rules

I know

You know

That the clown dressed in red

Will try to take our last hopes

So innocent

He cries to go up one step

But I take my eyes off this scene

Trading your dreams for their toys ,

Will bring something you need?

But,

Leave my mind out of this truth

The truth,

Implies so many things

That we can’t change

Messing with so many rules

I know

You know

That the clown dressed in red

Will try to take our last hopes

Drop by drop…

Drying our tears

How Long Is The Street

Music By: H Mariutti

Lyrics By: H Mariutti

 

Considering whom to trust

Sitting under a curtain of dust

Please don’t let me hide

Feeling in a rust tin inside

Analyzing all my hopes

Do you still believe?

Pray,

What could you pray for?

Then just say

Short words out there

You bring light to my side

Dreaming with a better box

While I’m stuck in the mud

How long is the street

Pray,

What could you pray for?

Then just say

Short words out there

I need some forces just to recognize

That you bring back my life

To cross the river just inside my head

Watching the sunrise is a game

Spinning all my fears in a house where

Someone has never ever been

My nest

Last Days

Music By: F Ribeiro/A Souza

Lyrics By: A Souza

The end of time is near

The sun is down

There’s no one around

There’s no one around

The horizon now divides

Uncertainties

There’s no guarantee

There’s no destiny

We are caught in a sudden transformation

What we’ve got has no meaning

Could you go so far

When you let it fall apart

We’re always dangerous

And we never realize when

The world explodes in our hands

We’re so outrageous

To remember what we’re missing out

We’re always dangerous

And we never realize when

The world explodes in our hands

We’re so contagious

In a chemical reaction

The sickness of an era

Maybe one day we’ll face the facts

Thereain’t no fix for humanity

And I know I never take an attitude

When I feel so down

And I feel so down

Maybe it’s too late now we are on the line

Even regretful of what we’ve done

And now it doesn’t matter when you’re waiting for the last days

Real World

Music By: F Ribeiro/H Mariutti

Lyrics By: H Mariutti

Come back to the real world

After all these years that you’ve rested

Nothing seems to disappear,

The time that you lost in space

From now on you won’t escape the truth

As in your old games

Treating all our emotions

As your sweet insane

Coming from an empty space

What do you know about a fool?

You’re always searching for…

A reason inside your head

Which stains our steps

That makes us all regret

But now I know how you can spend your days

Trying to create

A great little phrase

That dirties our souls

And make us enemies

Bringing words to put us down

Come back to the real world

In a place where you’ve never set foot

Always relying on someone

Running away from all that is left

From now on you won’t escape the truth

As in your old days

Treating all our emotions

As your sweet insane

Coming from an empty space

What do you know about a fool?

You’re always searching for…

A reason inside your head

Which stains our steps

That makes us all regret

But now I know how you can spend your days

Trying to create

A great little phrase

That dirties our souls

And make us enemies

Bringing words to put us down

So Wrong

Music By: H Mariutti

Lyrics By:H Mariutti

Every time I think

Of all the reasons that I can’t explain

Nobody Knows

How much fear was inside my skin

Don’t judge my lies

You’re looking for points that you can’t see

Don’t turn your eyes

I’m living trying to hide my blame

Many years ago

My reflection was described by chains

Splintering my soul

When I was inside the hall of tears

Don’t judge my lies

You’re looking for points that you can’t see

Don’t turn your eyes

I’m living trying to hide my blame

A new design hits on my face

We’ve lost much time and space

So long, so wrong

Inside my mind I rest my case

We’ve spend much time to say

So long, so wrong

Where your eyes can’t see

Where my eyes can see

A new design hits on my face

We’ve lost much time and space

So long, so wrong

Inside my mind I rest my case

We’ve spend much time to say

So long, so wrong

Spellbound

Music By: H Mariutti

Lyrics By: A Souza

No matter what keeps me standing here

So stuck on the same feelings

So scared I can’t return

To conceive right now all of what was wasted

No matter who keeps me struggling here

So sad I can’t stop bleeding

So vain I won’t come back

To recover my soul from another statement

Don’t let me go

Black hearts beat slow

The little you know

Feeds their insanity

No matter where we try to hide

No escape from mind readers

Eye scanner guided by hate

Now we’re being controlled by a satellite

Don’t let me go

Black hearts beat slow

The little you know

Feeds their insanity

Spellbound

They’re charming serpents

And Kidnap you from your bed

Creep out

Controlling thunders

To testify to your God’s death

We go up in flames

So we are born again

Like rats in cages

The arrows on its way

Spellbound

They’re charming serpents

And kidnap you from your bed

Creep out

Controlling thunders

To testify to your God’s death

Taste Of Iron

Music By: F Ribeiro/H Mariutti

Lyrics By: H Mariutti

 

Waiting in my lovely world,

A child brings my holy diamond

Gave the ball to them,

And then they will feel the taste of iron

Do you feel you believe in your own hopes?

Your side could change

Do you still believe in a fair world?

You’ll be out of the cage

Enjoy your garden full of dust

To hear the sound of my glories

Don’t let my simple lines rusting

Trying to climb the holy mountain

Do you feel you believe in your own hopes?

Your side could change

Do you still believe in a fair world?

You’ll be out of the cage

The Curse

Music By: A Souza/H Mariutti/F Ribeiro/E Cominato

Lyrics By: A Souza

A connection for a crime

Controlling anger is my discipline

My ambition is my pride

Cogitating killing someone else

And if I break into a million pieces through the sky

A red light shines to spread the curse upon your faithless head

I lost my sweetness lost my mind

Intoxicated by my cruelty

Your submission is my prize

Just to increase my potentiality

And if I break into a million pieces through the sky

A red light shines to spread the curse upon your faithless head

Don’t even try to hide from who can find you where you are

I live inside your mind and that makes you my prisoner

Last night I dreamt of you

We were both dead

My hands were tainted in blood

and hope came back again to me

And if I break into a million pieces through the sky

A red light shines to spread the curse upon your faithless head

Don’t even try to hide from who can find you where you are

I live inside your mind and that makes you my prisoner

The Sound Of The Horns

Music By: A Souza/H Mariutti/F Ribeiro/E Cominato

Lyrics By: H Mariutti

My face torn by atrocities

Does anyone want to know?

My hunger for grain spilled

Does anyone want to know?

Hijacking all my rights with all the abuse

Can someone someday look at the whole truth?

The world must have other priorities

Stoning all our needs with much sympathy

Flies flying on the ground,

Proclaiming the sound of the horns

Abuse, without drugs, theft of food

Malaria, indifference, undernourished people

Expropriation, stoning of soul, hunger

Human rights, refugees, eradication

The world must have other priorities

Stoning all our needs with much sympathy

Flies flying on the ground,

Proclaiming the sound of the horns

I’m not alone in the field

Trying to hold my dignity

No one else can see

The Train

Music By: H Mariutti

Lyrics By: H Mariutti

Feel my eyes leaving me again

On my knees feel sorry for my soul

I can only think of what I don’t know

The walls are falling

And I loose my way

I loose the ground

I’m tumbling down

Even if I can see

A flash opening

I loose the ground

Do you feel somehow?

Breaking pictures that I never knew

In the words that I never understood

Waking for my long sorrow

I see the ashes far away from me

The walls are falling

And I loose my way

I loose the ground

I’m tumbling down

As much as I can see

A flash opening

I loose the ground

Do you feel somehow?

The train is coming…

Wormstation

Music By: H Mariutti/E Cominato

Lyrics By: H Mariutti

Without a trace

An invisible space

Putting all the lights down

Physical state

Industrial maze

Dictating the steps of town

We’ll see from the inside out, all the systems make a mess

We’ll see from the inside out, the new game of supremacy

Say,

Do you really think that’s all inside my head?

See,

All the numbers from old times.

Building information,

Violating everything,

Tearing all the papers,

Material disgrace,

A new kind of exploitation,

of  the old democracy

Forming the newer station

Worms of the newer station

We’ll see from the inside out, all the systems have a break

We’ll see from the inside out, the new code of supremacy

Say,

Do you really think that’s all inside my head?

See,

All the numbers from old times.

About Janus

Janus Aureus is my recently-inaugurated personal blog (written in portuguese, but with some texts in english as well). Fiore Rouge is my old (but still very active - in fact, more than Janus :P) blog (I started it back in 2005). Mentalize is a fan-made website (since 2005). if you wish to contact me for any reason, visit my blog and leave a comment OR see email above (top left) - no, my name's not Andre - actually, I'm not even a guy! LOL Long story... O Janus Aureus é meu blog pessoal - escrito em português - ainda sem muito conteúdo, pois foi começado no final de dezembro de 2011. Já o Mentalize foi aberto em 2005 e está escrito em várias línguas *rs* Privilegio o uso do inglês ali porque o pessoal estrangeiro não tem muitas informações sobre o AM. Quem quiser entrar em contato comigo por qualquer motivo, deixe um comentário nos meus blogs ou use o email que está aí em cima à esquerda (e não, eu não sou o Andre - aliás, sou mulher!).

One thought on “Letras do novo álbum do Remove Silence

  1. John Wins says:

    Thanks a lot🙂

Leave a Reply

